June 13, 2017
Four Secret Road Songs Featured in Thirteenth Episode of Nashville Season Five

Four songs written by Secret Road writers were featured in the thirteenth episode of Nashville season five! Featured songs are listed below with the SR writer in bold.

“Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet” (Trent Dabbs, Caitlyn Smith)
“The Hell Of It Is” (Trent Dabbs, Jillian Jacqueline, & Charlie Peacock)
“On My Way” (Paige Blue, Chance Peña, & Thomas Finchum)
“Run With Me” (Rich Jacques, Justin Tam)

Watch the episode via CMT here and purchase the tracks via iTunes here!